A Very Morrissey Christmas

Image

As part of my performance at the Bridgend Arts Christmas Festival (see previous blog for Link) I will be parodying the voice and attitude of this gentleman via the following words…

Oh…Santa Claus! Take your claws out of me,,,I hate you and I don’t eat meat…you’re too Christmassy for Morrissey,,,Oh, oh oh oh, sometimes when I sing I say oh oh oh …other times you’ll hear me say no no no, oh, ho ho ho…Oh…Saint Nicholas, the red suit makes you look ridiculous, but don’t take it off or you might end up knickerless, which no one wants to see, Oh…Santa Claus! Take your claws out of me,,,I hate you and I don’t eat meat…I hate you and I don’t eat meat…I hate you…Ho ho ho Santa Claus!

2 thoughts on “A Very Morrissey Christmas

Leave a Reply

